Blind Faith

Blind Faith

Trust your instinct to the end,
though you can render no reason.
– Ralph Waldo Emerson

This is what I’m trying to do right now. Right in this very moment. I am trying to trust my instincts even though absolutely everything is an uphill battle. Even though it feels as if every time I get both feet on level ground, the ground shifts below me and knocks me down. Even though it seems as if there isn’t a reason for this endless cycle of shit life has been tossing my way.

I’m going to have faith. Faith that, in the end, I will be able to look back and see reason. I’m going to have blind faith.

2 thoughts on “Blind Faith

  1. beautiful picture πŸ™‚ i think that the overall composition of the photo is awesome and you have a nack to capture the beauty around you πŸ™‚ keep it up x

    • Thank you so much. πŸ™‚ I’m hoping to upgrade my cam soon to get something a bit more professional. I simply love photography and am fortunate to live in a place which inspires me.

Leave a Reply

